Skip to Main Content
Believe to Achieve

Teachers & Staff

We owe much of the success we experience at Queen Creek Junior High School to the administration, faculty, and staff who dedicate themselves to educating our students. The faculty and staff work hard to provide a school environment that promotes student success. We think you’ll agree that we have some of the best educators here at Queen Creek Junior High School.

Administration and Support Staff

Dr. Adam Wolfe

Dr. Adam Wolfe
Principal
awolfe@qcusd.org

Ms. Beverly Nichols

Ms. Beverly Nichols
Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
bnichols@qcusd.org

Kris Wells

Kris Wells
Administrative Assistant
kwells@qcusd.org

Alice Gonzales

Alice Gonzales
Registrar & Attendance Clerk
agonzales@qcusd.org

Keri Wilkes

Keri Wilkes
Admin Clerk
kwilkes@qcusd.org

Angie Allensworth

Angie Allensworth
Counselor
aallensworth@qcusd.org

David Beverage

David Beverage
Maintenance Custodian Lead

Jamie Hallewell

Jamie Hallewell
Reading Specialist
jhallewell@qcusd.org

Sharee Hamblin

Sharee Hamblin
Nurse
shamblin@qcusd.org

Pamela King

Pamela King
Library Media Assistant
pking@qcusd.org

Dena Morgan

Dena Morgan
Social Worker
dmorgan@qcusd.org

Matthew Patriquin

Matthew Patriquin
Data Specialist
mpatriquin@qcusd.org

Paul Hattan

Paul Hattan
Security Guard
phattan@qcusd.org

Deana Analla

Deana Analla
Custodian

Nelva Espinoza

Nelva Espinoza
Custodian

Isaida Norzagaray

Isaida Norzagaray
Custodian

Victor Pech

Victor Pech
Custodian

 

Teachers

English Language Arts (ELA)

Brett Cornelius

Brett Cornelius
ELA & AVID
bcornelius@qcusd.org

Matthew Prince

Matthew Prince
ELA
mprince@qcusd.org

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed
ELA
sreed@qcusd.org

Katelyn Turnbull

Katelyn Turnbull
ELA, Drama, Dance & STUCO
kturnbull@qcusd.org

 

Math

Dinah Alvarado-Fry

Dinah Alvarado-Fry
Math
dalvaradofry@qcusd.org

Deanna Andrews

Deanna Andrews
Math
dandrews3@qcusd.org

Josh Mattis

Josh Mattis
Math & AVID
jmattis@qcusd.org

 

Science

Michael Larsen

Michael Larsen
Science
mlarsen@qcusd.org

Diane Maynard

Diane Maynard
Science
dmaynard@qcusd.org

Alex Perez

Alex Perez
Science
aperez@qcusd.org

 

Social Studies

Tracy House

Tracy House
Social Studies
thouse@qcusd.org

Robert O'Rourke

Robert O'Rourke
Social Studies, Future Health Professionals & Career Exploration
rorourke@qcusd.org

JoAnne Tellez

JoAnne Tellez
Social Studies
Joannetellez@qcusd.org

 

Electives

Anthony Acevedo

Anthony Acevedo
Band Director
aacevedo@qcusd.org

Jadine Bowens

Jadine Bowens
Spanish
jbowens@qcusd.org

Jennifer Gosselin

Jennifer Gosselin
FACS
jgosselin@qcusd.org

Kristin Leigh

Kristin Leigh
Guitar and Orchestra Director
kleigh@qcusd.org

Joseph Powell

Joseph Powell
PE & Career Explorations
jpowell@qcusd.org

Kayla Tracy

Kayla Tracy
Art & Career Explorations
ktracy@qcusd.org

Aubrey Westwood

Aubrey Westwood
FACS
awestwood@qcusd.org

 

Cafeteria

Diane Lackey

Diane Lackey
Child Nutrition Manager
dlackey@qcusd.org

Jennifer Neese

Jennifer Neese
Child Nutrition Assisstant

Donna Ryman

Donna Ryman
Child Nutrition Assistant

Teresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez
Child Nutrition Assistant

 

Related Services

Jennifer Allenstein

Jennifer Allenstein
OT (Learning Centers)
jallenstein@qcusd.org

Julie Callahan

Julie Callahan
Speech
jcallahan@qcusd.org

Kelly Lucas

Kelly Lucas
Physical Therapist
klucas@qcusd.org

 

Resource/Special Education

Meredith Alaniz

Meredith Alaniz
Self Contained SPED Teacher
malaniz@qcusd.org

Lisa Bonine

Lisa Bonine
SPED ELA & Math Teacher
lbonine@qcusd.org

Belinda Hockett

Belinda Hockett
SPED Math Teacher
bhockett@qcusd.org

Holly Gilgert

Holly Gilgert
SPED Teacher
hgilgert@qcusd.org

Lourdes Amaro

Lourdes Amaro
SPED Instructional Assistant

Robin Escapule

Robin Escapule
SPED Instructional Assistant

Kayla Flake

Kayla Flake
SPED Instructional Assistant

Peter Fuller

Peter Fuller
SPED Instructional Assistant

Deanna Gaebler

Deanna Gaebler
SPED Instructional Assistant

Diane Markland

Diane Markland
SPED Instructional Assistant

Cheryl Tittle

Cheryl Tittle
SPED Instructional Assistant

Gregory Cons

Gregory Cons
AVID Tutor
gcons@qcusd.org