Skip to Main Content
Believe to Achieve

Teachers & Staff

We owe much of the success we experience at Queen Creek Middle School to the administration, faculty, and staff who dedicate themselves to educating our students. The faculty and staff work hard to provide a school environment that promotes student success. We think you’ll agree that we have some of the best educators here at Queen Creek Middle School.

Administration and Support Staff

Dr. Adam Wolfe

Dr. Adam Wolfe
Principal
awolfe@qcusd.org

Ms. Beverly Nichols

Ms. Beverly Nichols
Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
bnichols@qcusd.org

Kris Wells

Kris Wells
Administrative Assistant
kwells@qcusd.org

Alice Gonzales

Alice Gonzales
Registrar & Attendance Clerk
agonzales@qcusd.org

Angie Allensworth

Angie Allensworth
Counselor
aallensworth@qcusd.org

Anacari Velasquez

Anacari Velasquez
Guidance Counselor
avelasquez@qcusd.org

David Beverage

David Beverage
Maintenance Custodian Lead
dbeverage@qcusd.org

Raquel Diez

Raquel Diez
Administrative Clerk
rdiez@qcusd.org

Jamie Hallewell

Jamie Hallewell
Reading Specialist
jhallewell@qcusd.org

Sharee Hamblin

Sharee Hamblin
Nurse
shamblin@qcusd.org

Emily Keith

Emily Keith
School Psychologist
ekeith@qcusd.org

Pamela King

Pamela King
Library Media Assistant
pking@qcusd.org

Dena Morgan

Dena Morgan
Social Worker
dmorgan@qcusd.org

Matthew Patriquin

Matthew Patriquin
Data Specialist
mpatriquin@qcusd.org

James Vanney

James Vanney
Security Guard
jvanney@qcusd.org

Deana Analla

Deana Analla
Custodian
danalla@qcusd.org

Nelva Espinoza

Nelva Espinoza
Custodian
nespinoza@qcusd.org

Isaida Norzagaray

Isaida Norzagaray
Custodian
inorzagaray@qcusd.org

Victor Pech

Victor Pech
Custodian
vpech@qcusd.org

 

Teachers

English Language Arts (ELA)

Brett Cornelius

Brett Cornelius
ELA & AVID
bcornelius@qcusd.org

Matthew Prince

Matthew Prince
ELA
mprince@qcusd.org

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed
ELA
sreed@qcusd.org

Katelyn Turnbull

Katelyn Turnbull
ELA, Drama, Dance & STUCO
kbailes@qcusd.org

 

Math

Dinah Alvarado-Fry

Dinah Alvarado-Fry
Math
dalvaradofry@qcusd.org

Deanna Andrews

Deanna Andrews
Math
dandrews3@qcusd.org

Josh Mattis

Josh Mattis
Math & AVID
jmattis@qcusd.org

Jade Shervheim

Jade Shervheim
Math
jshervheim@qcusd.org

 

Science

Rachelle Adey

Rachelle Adey
Science
radey@qcusd.org

Shannan Harris

Shannan Harris
Science
sharris2@qcusd.org

Pam Huber

Pam Huber
Science
phuber@qcusd.org

Michael Larsen

Michael Larsen
Science
mlarsen@qcusd.org

Diane Maynard

Diane Maynard
Science
dmaynard@qcusd.org

 

Social Studies

John Clarke

John Clarke
Social Studies
jclarke@qcusd.org

Tracy House

Tracy House
Social Studies
thouse@qcusd.org

Robert O'Rourke

Robert O'Rourke
Social Studies, Future Health Professionals & Career Exploration
rorourke@qcusd.org

JoAnne Tellez

JoAnne Tellez
Social Studies
jtellez@qcusd.org

 

Electives

Jadine Bowens

Jadine Bowens
Spanish
jbowens@qcusd.org

Wayne Brimley

Wayne Brimley
Technology & Media Interactions
wbrimley@qcusd.org

Barbara Burkhart

Barbara Burkhart
Orchestra
bburkhart@qcusd.org

Lindsay Gonzalez

Lindsay Gonzalez
PE, Fitness & Weights & WEB
lgonzalez@qcusd.org

Jennifer Gosselin

Jennifer Gosselin
FACS & Career Exploration
jgosselin@qcusd.org

Amy Halliday

Amy Halliday
Choir
ahalliday@qcusd.org

Robert Pollock

Robert Pollock
Band, Guitar, Percussion
rpollock2@qcusd.org

Joseph Powell

Joseph Powell
PE & Career Explorations
jpowell@qcusd.org

Kayla Tracy

Kayla Tracy
Art & Career Explorations
ktracy@qcusd.org

 

Cafeteria

Diane Lackey

Diane Lackey
Child Nutrition Manager
dlackey@qcusd.org

Jennifer Neese

Jennifer Neese
Child Nutrition Assisstant
jneese@qcusd.org

Heather Oswald

Heather Oswald
Cafeteria Assisstant
hoswald@qcusd.org

Teresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez
Child Nutrition Assistant
tsanchez@qcusd.org

 

Related Services

Jennifer Allenstein

Jennifer Allenstein
OT (Learning Centers)
jallenstein@qcusd.org

Julie Callahan

Julie Callahan
Speech
jcallahan@qcusd.org

Kelly Lucas

Kelly Lucas
Physical Therapist
klucas@qcusd.org

 

Resource/Special Education

Meredith Alaniz

Meredith Alaniz
Self Contained SPED Teacher
malaniz@qcusd.org

Lisa Bonine

Lisa Bonine
SPED ELA & Math Teacher
lbonine@qcusd.org

Belinda Hockett

Belinda Hockett
SPED Math Teacher
bhockett@qcusd.org

Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor
SPED ELA Teacher
ataylor@qcusd.org

Holly Gilgert

Holly Gilgert
SPED Teacher
hgilgert@qcusd.org

Lourdes Amaro

Lourdes Amaro
SPED Instructional Assistant
lamaro@qcusd.org

Tamara Charles

Tamara Charles
SPED Instructional Assistant
tcharles@qcusd.org

Robin Escapule

Robin Escapule
SPED Instructional Assistant
rescapule@qcusd.org

Peter Fuller

Peter Fuller
SPED Instructional Assistant
pfuller@qcusd.org

Deanna Gaebler

Deanna Gaebler
SPED Instructional Assistant
dgaebler@qcusd.org

Dakota Kellis

Dakota Kellis
SPED Instructional Assistant
dkellis@qcusd.org

Diane Markland

Diane Markland
SPED Instructional Assistant
dmarkland@qcusd.org

Vanessa Newark

Vanessa Newark
SPED Instructional Assistant
vnewark@qcusd.org

Laurie Richards

Laurie Richards
SPED Instructional Assistant
lrichards@qcusd.org

Betsy  Roath

Betsy Roath
SPED Instructional Assistant
broath@qcusd.org

Cheryl Tittle

Cheryl Tittle
SPED Instructional Assistant
ctittle@qcusd.org

Jonathon Abraham

Jonathon Abraham
AVID Tutor
jabraham@qcusd.org

Laura Maciejewski

Laura Maciejewski
AVID Tutor
lmaciejewski@qcusd.org

Angela Olsen

Angela Olsen
AVID Tutor
aolsen@qcusd.org